Week 11 Activity – Your Turn – Sims 2 Demo – My Body, Your Body

I chose to do a Sims 2 Music Video. These are very popular amongst the Sim nation. I have actually never made any music video using the Sims before. I am used to making longer length videos because I have YouTube shows. This actually proved to be a challenge, one reason, because I tried to match the lyrics of the songs to the Sims’ mouths to make it all look more realistic.

I have installed new hacks to into the game that I am not necessarily too familiar with. So, I attempted to film the video using these new hacks, which actually have proven to be beneficial rather than problematic in regards to filming and technique. This is the unofficial music video to my mash-up of the two songs “Your Body” by Christina Aguilera and “Do What U Want feat. R.Kelly” by Lady Gaga.

NOTE: There is partial nudity in the video.

One thought on “Week 11 Activity – Your Turn – Sims 2 Demo – My Body, Your Body

Leave a Reply

