Week 3 Activity – KickStarter – Gymnastics Video

Call me bias for choosing this video, but I’ve always been a fan of gymnastics and I’ve always been quite envious of gymnasts who can do the fiercest tumbling tricks. However, this video really says a lot as it is now being directed to people who can help teach little kids that they can have fun and be healthy, starting from a young age. It’s always interesting to see how children interact with each other and how they respond to certain situations. Since I’ve always been a fan of tumbling and I’ve always enjoyed the company of little kids, the tumbling video really attracted me. It’s providing fun to kids in a healthy way. It was always something I wanted to do, and I think it can speak to a lot of people in the same way.

Leave a Reply

